Blogia
ireth

Wild horses - Garbage

(Live Cover Edinburgh Secret Show 2002 / Rolling stones)

Childhood living

It's easy to do

The things you wanted

I bought them for you

Graceless lady

You know who I am

You know I can't let you

Slide through my hand

Wild horses

Couldn't drag me away

Wild horses

Couldn't drag me away

I watched you suffer

A dull aching pain

Now you're decided

To treat me the same

No sweeping exits

Or offstage lines

Could make me feel bitter

Or treat you unkind

Wild horses

Couldn't drag me away

Wild wild horses

Couldn't drag me away

I have my freedom

But I dont have much time

So let's do some living

After we die

Wild horses

Couldn't drag me away

Wild, wild horses

Couldn't drag me away

Wild, wild horses

Couldn't drag me away

Wild horses

We want them someday

0 comentarios